Contact Us
 

Mailing Address:

Inman First Baptist Church
14 North Howard Street
Inman, SC  29349

Phone (Church Office):

(864) 472-9069

Email Addresses:

Dr. Paul Moore (Senior Pastor): pgmoore@ifbc.net

Josh Powers (Minister for Youth and Young Adults): jpowers@ifbc.net

Jeremiah Childers (Minister of Education and Senior Adults): jchilders@ifbc.net

Rick Ables (Minister of Music and Worship Arts): rables@ifbc.net

Brandi Powers (Preschool/Children's Director): bpowers@ifbc.net

Linda Denton (Events Coordinator): lindadenton@windstream.net

Keri Reece (Financial Administrator): kreece@ifbc.net

Karen Connor (Director of the Child Development Center) cdc@ifbc.net



Questions/Comments

Please provide your contact information so we may reply. Thank you.

I would like to know how to become a Christian.
I would like to be baptized.
I want to know more about Inman First Baptist Church.
I would like to talk to a minister.
 



Prayer Requests

Please provide any information you feel comfortable with sharing.

This information is for church staff ONLY.
Add this request to the public prayer list.
 

 

Back to Top

Home | About IFBC | Directions | Calendar | Contact

� 2013. All Rights Reserved. Inman First Baptist Church | 14 North Howard Street Inman, SC  29349 | 864-472-9069 | www.ifbc.net